Berufliche Schulen

Neuruppin

ASG - Anerkannte Schulgesellschaft mbH

schulleitung

Birgit Volkmar
Schulleitung Neuruppin 
03391 40270-10
03391 40270-19
Volkmar.b@gesa-ag.de
Schulsekretariat
03391 40270-11
03391 40270-19
info@berufliche-schulen-neuruppin.de

Fachbereichsleitungen

Birgit Volkmar
Fachbereichsleitung Sozialassistenz
03391 40270-10
03391 40270-19
Volkmar.b@gesa-ag.de
Stine Mantey
Fachbereichsleitung Sozialpädagogik
03391 40270-40
03391 40270-19
Mantey.s@gesa-ag.de
Petra Schmollack
Fachbereichsleitung Heilerziehungspflege
03391 40270-40
03391 40270-19
Schmollack.p@gesa-ag.de

Lehrkräfte

Undine Arnoldarnold.u@gesa-ag.de
Dr. Andreas Steiner steiner.a@gesa-ag.de
Caroline Wesenbergwesenberg.c@gesa-ag.de
Monika Beschelbeschel.m@gesa-ag.de
Cornelia Köhlerkoehler.c@gesa-ag.de
Sibylle Tornowtornow.s@gesa-ag.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Büttner v. Stülpnagelbuettnner-von-stuelpnagel.st@gesa-ag.de
Dr. Constanze Blödnerbloedner.c@gesa-ag.de
Johannes Mollmoll.j@gesa-ag.de
Dr. Margarethe Wegenastwegenast.m@gesa-ag.de
Rufen Sie uns an :

03391 40270-0

Image

oder schreiben Sie uns :

info@berufliche-schulen-neuruppin.de